Sunday, 15 March 2009

Never Come Down

This damn song has been stuck in my head from the first time I heard it. The CunninLynguists are always, umm, no pun indented of course, dope. "Never Come Down" is the lead single from the Lexington, Kentucky trio's forthcoming album, Strange Journey. Strange Journey is part one in a two part series which I am really looking forward too. The albums feature, J Zone, Sean Price, Poison Pen, Slug (Atmosphere) Looptroop, Mac Lethal, Killer mike and Koujo from the Goodie Mob, and is totally produced by Kno.

No comments:

My Peoples